Distribuidores

de zona

Celia Cordoba - Reymon

ASESOR / GRUPOS ECONÓMICOS

CELIA CORDOBA

3204497801

ccordoba@reymon.com.co

Fidelis Ayala - Reymon

ASESOR / BOYACÁ Y SANTANDERES

FIDELIA AYALA

3125301204

fayala@reymon.com.co

Jenny Triana

ASESOR / BOGOTÁ CENTRO Y PERIMETRAL

JENNY TRIANA

3204497800

jtriana@reymon.com.co

Jorge Murillo

ASESOR / GRANDES SUPERFICIES

JORGE MURILLO

3219319878

jmurillo@reymon.com.co

Jhon Silva - Reymon

ASESOR / VALLE Y NARIÑO

JHON SILVA

3125281833

jsilva@reymon.com.co

Maria Rojas - Reymon

COORDINADORA DE PUNTO / COSTA ATLANTICA

MARIA MERCEDES ROJAS

3173637418

mrojas@reymon.com.co

Juliana Echeverry - Reymon

ASESOR / TOLIMA

JULIANA ECHEVERRY

3208516471

jecheverry@reymon.com.co

Osar Figueroa - Reymon

ASESOR / EXPORTACIONES

OSCAR FIGUEROA

3208516494

ofigueroa@reymon.com.co

Leidy Garrido - Reymon

ASESOR / LLANOS ORIENTALES

LEIDY GARRIDO

3102583904

lgarrido@reymon.com.co

Leidy Pulido - Reymon

SERVICIO AL CLIENTE

LEIDY PULIDO

3208516466


servicioalcliente@reymon.com.co

Claudia Patiño - Reymon

ASESOR / EJE CAFETERO

CLAUDIA PATIÑO

3125311710

cpatiño@reymon.com.co

Paola Puentes - Reymon

ASESOR / HUILA Y CAQUETA

PAOLA PUENTES

3125285636

ppuentes@reymon.com.co

Wilson Londoño - Reymon

ASESOR / ANTIOQUIA

WILSON LONDOÑO

3104073529

wlondono@reymon.com.co

Claudia Casallas - Reymon

ASESORA / BOGOTA CENTRO Y PERIMETRAL

CLAUDIA CASALLAS

3208319730

ccasallas@reymon.com.co